Xucker Gummi Bears

Sugar-free, vegan fruit gums with sugar and sweeteners.

Weight: 100g


Sugar-free, vegan fruit gums with sugar and sweeteners.

Our xuckersweet little bears are not only sugar-free, but also vegan! The little gummy bears get their shape from the vegetable gelling agent pectin and do completely without animal ingredients such as gelatine. They are sweetened with the tooth-friendly sweeteners xylitol and maltitol and contain only natural fruit flavours.



sweeteners: maltitol syrup, xylitol; water, gelling agents: pectin, sugar*; acids: citric acid; colouring plant extracts: (elderberry, safflower, spirulina, red radish), natural orange flavouring, natural flavouring, natural apple flavouring with other natural flavourings, natural lemon flavourings with other natural flavors, glazing agents: carnauba wax, sunflower oil.

* The sugar contained is a component of pectin. The total sugar content is <0.5g/100g, so the product is sugar-free.

Our gummy bears contain 27% maltitol and 26% xylitol. Why maltitol? Maltitol is found in maltitol syrup and the syrup is used to body the bears so they have that nice soft texture.

Allergen information: none.

Recommended intake: maximum 10 gummy bears per day for adults, 5 for children. Even if you would like to polish off the whole 100 g pack of the delicious bears in one go, we would like to point out clearly that excessive consumption can have a laxative effect. Children in particular should not eat more than five bears a day.

Storage: Protect from heat and moisture.

Average nutritional values per 100 g:
Energy 859 kJ / 206 kcal
Fat <0,5 g
- thereof saturated fatty acids 0,1 g
Carbohydrates 80 g
- of which sugar <0.5 g
- of which polyhydric alcohols 80 g
Protein <0,5 g
Salt 0,57 g

Note: Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. Keep away from pets!

For your information: Are you surprised that the product name is "Sugar-free, vegan fruit gum with sugar and sweetener" even though we don't sweeten with sugar at Xucker? Behind this "sugar" is the sugar contained in very small quantities in the gelling agent pectin. Without it, no consistent gelling ability of the pectin can be guaranteed. The content is so negligible that it has practically no influence on the total sugar content of the product - yet the sugar must be declared according to the Food Information Ordinance.